Useful Contacts 

CLERK TO COUNCIL 
Mrs Hilary Skaar The New House, Duns Tew,OX25 6JR
Tel 01869 340269  –  Email dunstewparishcouncil@aol.com
 
PARISH COUNCILLORS
Charles Landless               01869 347541    charleslandless@btconnect.com               Chairman 
Tom Lindley                       01869 349233    spinners68@icloud.com                               Vice Chairman 
Juliet Semple                     01869 349214    julietsemple@hotmail.com 
Lynne Paroussis                01869 347969    dragon123@btinternet.com 
Jamie Hall                           01869 340819    jamie.m.hall@outlook.com 
Christine Keeping              01869 340727    cdkeeping@aol.com
 
 
DISTRICT COUNCILLOR
Cllr.  James Macnamara
Tel 01869 340109 – Email james@macnamara.net
 
St. MARY MAGDALENE CHURCH
Our vicar retired on 31 January 2018. We hope to appoint a new woman or man soon. If you need to contact someone about church related or spiritual matters, the phone number is the same: 01869 340510, or send an e-mail to:
enquiries.bartonbenefice@outlook.com (for weddings, baptisms and so on) or clergy.bartonbenefice@outlook.com   for anything else.

 

CHURCH WARDEN
Stephanie Lacey
Tel 01869 347350 Email stephanielacey@btconnect.com
 
DUNS TEW POORS LAND TRUST Charity Number 203638
Mrs Margaret Reynolds
Tel 01869 340301 –  Email margaret_reynolds@btinternet.com
 
NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH
TBA
 
POLICE
Watch Office – 01295 754611 – Deborah Hextall
Email deborah.hextall@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk
 
WEBSITE CONTENT MANAGER
Peter Weston
Tel 01869 340567 – Email dunstewvillage@gmail.com
 
NEWS LETTER
Sam Blackmore
Tel 01869 347445 –  Email samakabiggie@googlemail.com
 
VILLAGE HALL BOOKINGS
Rachel Edwards
Email dunstewvillagehall@googlemail.com
 
VILLAGE HALL SECRETARY
Jackie Davies
Tel 01869 340481 –  Email  jm.davies42@btinternet.com
 
DUNS TEW COMMUNITY ACTION GROUP
Maria Huff
Tel 01869 347179 –  Email maria.t.huff@gmail.com
 
CLUBS
100 CLUB
Kate Eaton
Tel 01869  347467 – email   kate@eatonhome.co.uk.
 
BOOK CLUB
Carol Shadwell
Tel 01869 340632 –  Email peter.rigby@btconnect.com
 
BRIDGE CLUB
Carol Shadwell
Tel 01869 340632 –  Email peter.rigby@btconnect.com
 

 
 
DRAMA GROUP
Email dunstewdramagroup@gmail.com
 
GARDENING CLUB
Closed
 
GUIDING UK (RAINBOWS, BROWNIES & GUIDES)
District Commissioner: Marian Trinder
Tel 01869 340806 – Email mariantrinder@gmail.com
 
HISTORY CLUB
Closed
 
PARENT, BABY & TODDLERS GROUP
Closed
 
WOMEN’S INSTITUTE
Ann Sharman
Tel 01869 340626 –  Email anny.sharman@btopenworld.com
 
WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Treasurer
Mary Gregory – Email mary.gregory@btinternet.com
 
YOGA GROUP
Jayne Wilesmith
01869 340495 – email jaynewilesmith@aol.com
 
 
 
 
p 21.02.18