Useful Contacts 

CLERK TO COUNCIL 
Mrs Hilary Skaar The New House, Duns Tew,OX25 6JR
Tel 01869 340269  –  Email dunstewparishcouncil@aol.com
 
PARISH COUNCILLORS
Charles McBean              01869 340079              mcbeancj@gmail.com                   Chairman                               
Jon Scotchbrook             01869 340805               jonscotchbrook@gmail.com       Vice Chairman                               
Barbara Weston               01869 340567              bweston@nopl.co.uk                                                     
Juliet Semple                    01869 349214              julietsemple@hotmail.com
 
 
DISTRICT COUNCILLOR
Cllr.  James Macnamara
Tel 01869 340109 – Email james@macnamara.net
 
St. MARY MAGDALENE CHURCH
The Rev’d Graeme Arthur
Tel 01869 340510 – Email  graeme@arfa.clara.net
 
CHURCH WARDEN
Stephanie Lacey
Tel 01869 347350 Email stephanielacey@btconnect.com
 
DUNS TEW POORS LAND TRUST Charity Number 203638
Mrs Margaret Reynolds
Tel 01869 340301 –  Email margaret_reynolds@btinternet.com
 
NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH
TBA
 
POLICE
Watch Office – 01295 754611 – Deborah Hextall
Email deborah.hextall@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk
 
WEBSITE CONTENT MANAGER
Peter Weston
Tel 01869 340567 – Email dunstewvillage@gmail.com
 
NEWS LETTER
Sam Blackmore
Tel 01869 347445 –  Email samakabiggie@googlemail.com
 
VILLAGE HALL BOOKINGS
Jenny Bezencenet
Tel 07005 801062 – Email dunstewvillagehall@googlemail.com
 
VILLAGE HALL SECRETARY
Jackie Davies
Tel 01869 340481 –  Email  jm.davies42@btinternet.com
 
DUNS TEW COMMUNITY ACTION GROUP
Maria Huff
Tel 01869 347179 –  Email maria.t.huff@gmail.com
 
CLUBS
100 CLUB
Kate Eaton
Tel 01869  347467 – email   kate@eatonhome.co.uk.
 
BOOK CLUB
Carol Shadwell
Tel 01869 340632 –  Email peter.rigby@btconnect.com
 
BRIDGE CLUB
Carol Shadwell
Tel 01869 340632 –  Email peter.rigby@btconnect.com
 

 
 
DRAMA GROUP
Jenny Martin 01869 338783 –  Email jenmart1209@gmail.com
 
GARDENING CLUB
Closed
 
GUIDING UK (RAINBOWS, BROWNIES & GUIDES)
District Commissioner: Marian Trinder
Tel 01869 340806 – Email mariantrinder@gmail.com
 
HISTORY CLUB
Closed
 
PARENT, BABY & TODDLERS GROUP
Closed
 
WOMEN’S INSTITUTE
Ann Sharman
Tel 01869 340626 –  Email anny.sharman@btopenworld.com
 
WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Treasurer
Mary Gregory – Email mary.gregory@btinternet.com
 
YOGA GROUP
Jayne Wilesmith
01869 340495 – email jaynewilesmith@aol.com
 
 
 
 
p 11.07.15